Professional Review Guide for the CCS Examination 2017 Edition

Professional Review Guide for the CCS Examination  2017 Edition Author Patricia Schnering
ISBN-10 9781305956537
Release 2017-01-27
Pages 698
Download Link Click Here

Unmatched Test Prep: A variety of self-assessment tools prepare students for the certification exam, including recommended resources, general study tips, multiple-choice coding questions, coding case studies for various health settings, mock examinations, and competency maps to help students target their efforts and self-assess progress. Important Notice: Media content referenced within the product description or the product text may not be available in the ebook version.



Professional Review Guide for CCS P Examinations 2017

Professional Review Guide for CCS P Examinations 2017 Author Patricia Schnering
ISBN-10 9781337517027
Release 2017-02-21
Pages 768
Download Link Click Here

Unmatched Test Prep: A variety of self-assessment tools prepare students for the certification exam, including recommended resources, general study tips, multiple-choice coding questions, coding case studies for various health settings, mock examinations, and competency maps to help students target their efforts and self-assess progress. Important Notice: Media content referenced within the product description or the product text may not be available in the ebook version.



Professional Review Guide for the RHIA and RHIT Examinations 2017 Edition

Professional Review Guide for the RHIA and RHIT Examinations  2017 Edition Author Patricia Schnering
ISBN-10 9781305956520
Release 2017-01-27
Pages 608
Download Link Click Here

Unmatched Test Prep: A variety of self-assessment tools prepare students for the certification exam, including recommended resources, general study tips, multiple-choice coding questions, coding case studies for various health settings, mock examinations, and competency maps to help students target their efforts and self-assess progress. Important Notice: Media content referenced within the product description or the product text may not be available in the ebook version.



Certified Coding Specialist CCS Exam Preparation

Certified Coding Specialist  CCS  Exam Preparation Author Jennifer Hornung Garvin
ISBN-10 1584264195
Release 2013-08-01
Pages 296
Download Link Click Here

Combining in-depth study materials covering CPT, ICD-9-CM, and HCPCS Level II with comprehensive testing practice, Certified Coding Specialist (CCS) Exam Preparation provides the added knowledge and test-taking skills to face the CCS certification exam with confidence. The practice exams, supplemental practice questions, case studies, and online assessments will help prepare you for the exam experience, providing opportunities to test your knowledge and skills.



Professional Review Guide for the CCS Examinations 2015 Edition

Professional Review Guide for the CCS Examinations  2015 Edition Author Patricia Schnering
ISBN-10 9781305686472
Release 2015-01-19
Pages 792
Download Link Click Here

Take your career to the next level with PROFESSIONAL REVIEW GUIDE FOR THE CCS EXAMINATION, 2015 EDITION, an essential, effective preparation tool for the American Health Information Management Association's (AHIMA) Certified Coding Specialist (CCS) exam. This review guide gives you practice interpreting documentation and applying your knowledge by assigning codes to diagnoses and procedures for a variety of patient settings. Use the online quizzing tool to create quizzes, sort quiz content by subject area or domain, and set time limits for exams. You'll have a more personalized exam preparation experience with PROFESSIONAL REVIEW GUIDE FOR THE CCS EXAMINATION, 2015 EDITION. Important Notice: Media content referenced within the product description or the product text may not be available in the ebook version.



Professional Review Guide for the CCA Examination 2015 Edition

Professional Review Guide for the CCA Examination  2015 Edition Author Patricia Schnering
ISBN-10 9781305724754
Release 2015-02-10
Pages 480
Download Link Click Here

Take your career to the next level with PROFESSIONAL REVIEW GUIDE FOR THE CCA EXAMINATION, 2015 EDITION, an essential, effective preparation tool for the American Health Information Management Association’s (AHIMA) Certified Coding Associate (CCA) exam. This review guide gives you practice interpreting documentation and applying your knowledge by assigning codes to diagnoses and procedures for a variety of patient settings. Use the online quizzing tool to create quizzes, sort quiz content by subject area or domain, and set time limits for exams. You’ll have a more personalized exam preparation experience with PROFESSIONAL REVIEW GUIDE FOR THE CCA EXAMINATION, 2015 EDITION. Important Notice: Media content referenced within the product description or the product text may not be available in the ebook version.



Certified Coding Specialist physician based CCS P

Certified Coding Specialist  physician based  CCS P Author Anita C. Hazelwood
ISBN-10 1584265647
Release
Pages 241
Download Link Click Here

Certified Coding Specialist physician based CCS P has been writing in one form or another for most of life. You can find so many inspiration from Certified Coding Specialist physician based CCS P also informative, and entertaining. Click DOWNLOAD or Read Online button to get full Certified Coding Specialist physician based CCS P book for free.



CCNA Cisco Certified Network Associate Study Guide 7th Edition

CCNA Cisco Certified Network Associate Study Guide  7th Edition Author Todd Lammle
ISBN-10 1118088050
Release 2011-03-08
Pages 864
Download Link Click Here

CCNA Cisco Certified Network Associate Study Guide 7th Edition has been writing in one form or another for most of life. You can find so many inspiration from CCNA Cisco Certified Network Associate Study Guide 7th Edition also informative, and entertaining. Click DOWNLOAD or Read Online button to get full CCNA Cisco Certified Network Associate Study Guide 7th Edition book for free.



40 Days of Dating

40 Days of Dating Author Jessica Walsh
ISBN-10 9781613127155
Release 2015-01-20
Pages 304
Download Link Click Here

When New York–based graphic designers and long-time friends Timothy Goodman and Jessica Walsh found themselves single at the same time, they decided to try an experiment. The old adage says that it takes 40 days to change a habit—could the same be said for love? So they agreed to date each other for 40 days, record their experiences in questionnaires, photographs, videos, texts, and artworks, and post the material on a website they would create for this purpose. What began as a small experiment between two friends became an Internet sensation, drawing 5 million unique (and obsessed) visitors from around the globe to their site and their story since it was launched in July 2013. 40 Days of Dating: An Experiment is a beautifully designed, expanded look at the experiment and the results, including a great deal of material that never made it onto the site, such as who they were as friends and individuals before the 40 days and who they have become since. Note: 40 Days of Dating has a special binding that allows it to open very flat by attaching the endpapers to the inside covers.



Autodesk Revit 2017 Architecture Certification Exam Study Guide

Autodesk Revit 2017 Architecture Certification Exam Study Guide Author Elise Moss
ISBN-10 9781630570859
Release 2017
Pages 576
Download Link Click Here

Autodesk Revit 2017 Architecture Certification Exam Study Guide is geared toward users who have been using Autodesk Revit for at least six months and are ready to pursue their official Autodesk Revit certification. This fast paced book will get you ready for the certification exams quickly with fun and easy to follow instructions, covering everything from masses to views to documentation. Autodesk offers two levels of certification exam: the Autodesk Certified User exam and the Autodesk Certified Professional exam. This book covers both of the Autodesk Revit certification exams using step-by-step instructions and is packed with valuable information you’ll want to know before taking either of these exams. This book will get you up to speed quickly on the nature of these exam's questions so you will know exactly what to expect on exam day. This book is the most comprehensive and thorough preparation for these exams available. Included are exercises, practice questions and exam simulations which are intended to simulate knowledge users should have in order to pass the certification exams. Also included with this book are two complete practice exams; one for the certified user exam and the other for the certified professional exam. These practice exams are programs that can be run on your windows computer. Each exam is timed and designed to simulate the type of questions you might encounter during the exams. Each chapter is organized into a few sections. The first part of every chapter gives you an overview of the topics covered in that chapter. Next, is a series of exercises designed to prepare you for the Certified User exam. After that, is a series of exercises designed to prepare you for the Certified Professional exam. Finally, every chapter concludes with two quizzes, modeled around the two exams, to test your knowledge of the information covered in that chapter. The competition for jobs is steep, and employers can afford to be picky. Being a certified Autodesk Revit User or Professional is an excellent way to distinguish yourself amongst other professionals and prove to employers that you possess a high level of knowledge and skills.



Professional Review Guide for the CCA Examination 2017 Edition

Professional Review Guide for the CCA  Examination 2017 Edition Author Patricia Schnering
ISBN-10 9781305956544
Release 2017-01-27
Pages 480
Download Link Click Here

Unmatched Test Prep: A variety of self-assessment tools prepare students for the certification exam, including recommended resources, general study tips, multiple-choice coding questions, coding case studies for various health settings, mock examinations, and competency maps to help students target their efforts and self-assess progress. Important Notice: Media content referenced within the product description or the product text may not be available in the ebook version.



Professional Review Guide for Ccs p Examinations 2017 Schnering s Professional Review Guide Online for the Ccs p Examination 2017 2 Terms 12 Months Access Card

Professional Review Guide for Ccs p Examinations 2017   Schnering s Professional Review Guide Online for the Ccs p Examination  2017  2 Terms 12 Months Access Card Author
ISBN-10 1337748137
Release 2017
Pages
Download Link Click Here

Professional Review Guide for Ccs p Examinations 2017 Schnering s Professional Review Guide Online for the Ccs p Examination 2017 2 Terms 12 Months Access Card has been writing in one form or another for most of life. You can find so many inspiration from Professional Review Guide for Ccs p Examinations 2017 Schnering s Professional Review Guide Online for the Ccs p Examination 2017 2 Terms 12 Months Access Card also informative, and entertaining. Click DOWNLOAD or Read Online button to get full Professional Review Guide for Ccs p Examinations 2017 Schnering s Professional Review Guide Online for the Ccs p Examination 2017 2 Terms 12 Months Access Card book for free.



CCSP ISC 2 Certified Cloud Security Professional Official Study Guide

CCSP  ISC 2 Certified Cloud Security Professional Official Study Guide Author O'Hara
ISBN-10 9781119277422
Release 2017-04-27
Pages 384
Download Link Click Here

The only official study guide for the new CCSP exam CCSP (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional Official Study Guide is your ultimate resource for the CCSP exam. As the only official study guide reviewed and endorsed by (ISC)2, this guide helps you prepare faster and smarter with the Sybex study tools that include pre-test assessments that show you what you know, and areas you need further review. Objective maps, exercises, and chapter review questions help you gauge your progress along the way, and the Sybex interactive online learning environment includes access to a PDF glossary, hundreds of flashcards, and two complete practice exams. Covering all CCSP domains, this book walks you through Architectural Concepts and Design Requirements, Cloud Data Security, Cloud Platform and Infrastructure Security, Cloud Application Security, Operations, and Legal and Compliance with real-world scenarios to help you apply your skills along the way. The CCSP is the latest credential from (ISC)2 and the Cloud Security Alliance, designed to show employers that you have what it takes to keep their organization safe in the cloud. Learn the skills you need to be confident on exam day and beyond. Review 100% of all CCSP exam objectives Practice applying essential concepts and skills Access the industry-leading online study tool set Test your knowledge with bonus practice exams and more As organizations become increasingly reliant on cloud-based IT, the threat to data security looms larger. Employers are seeking qualified professionals with a proven cloud security skillset, and the CCSP credential brings your resume to the top of the pile. CCSP (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional Official Study Guide gives you the tools and information you need to earn that certification, and apply your skills in a real-world setting.



Cpb Exam Study Guide

Cpb Exam Study Guide Author Medical Coding Pro
ISBN-10 1974395731
Release 2017-08-08
Pages 188
Download Link Click Here

The Certified Professional Biller (CPB) Exam Study Guide - 2017 Edition includes questions, answers, and rationale updated as of January 1st 2017! Questions are separated into sections to make it easier to spot strengths and weaknesses. It includes a 200 question practice exam with answers and full rationale, Medical Terminology, Common Anatomy, Tips to passing the exam, Secrets to Reducing Exam Stress, and Scoring Sheets. It is designed for students preparing for the CPB certification exam. ***** Look at what some students had to say after using our practice exams ***** "I purchased your product (a practice exam and the strategies to pass) before sitting for the exam. I received my results yesterday. I PASSED! I used all of the strategies you recommended which made all the difference in the world. Thank you so much!!!" - Heather T. "This is very good... I used your practice exam bundle and passed the first time. I also recommended this to others preparing for the test in our organization. They ordered and felt it was of great value." - Linda B, CPC. "I purchased your practice exam package and think it's great. Using your tips, I passed." - Elizabeth H. "I am thrilled to report that I passed my exam on December 12th!" - Kathleen C. "Your test was amazing, it help me out a lot." - Vickey L. "Well the practice test helped me pass my exam. I got he good news last week!" - Erica J. "I wanted to thank you for the practice exam. Your exam really helped me work on timing..." - Mark T. "Woooohooooo, I passed! Thanks for all your hints and practice exams to help me pass. Wow I am glad that's over. Thanks again!" - Deanna A. "I did purchase the practice exam from you before the new year and I passed... I found out literally New Years eve! Thanks for the great exam!" - Sabrina. "I took the exam Dec. 7. As a matter of fact, I did pass the exam and your practice exam helped. Thanks! Go ahead and list my name in your Certified Coders section." - Lester B. "I have passed the exam and thank you for all of your help with the preparation materials." - Victoria S.



Cpc Practice Exam 2017

Cpc Practice Exam 2017 Author Gunnar Bengtsson
ISBN-10 154119604X
Release 2016-12-16
Pages 146
Download Link Click Here

150 question CPC practice exam designed to mirror the actual AAPC CPC exam. This practice exam has the same basic structure and category divisions with questions very similar to those found on the real exam. The answer to each question also includes a detailed rationale. Updated for 2017 Will definitely help you pass the CPC exam issued by the AAPC, and is also helpful if you are taking the CCS exam by AHIMA. Don't let your dream of becoming a Certified Professional Coder pass you by! The medical billing and coding exam is not easy to pass, and this book will help you feel less intimidated when taking the test - you will feel like you've already taken it. Questions Subject 1-10 Medical Terminology 11-20 Anatomy 21-30 Coding Concepts 31-40 ICD-10-CM 41-45 HCPCS 46-51 E/M 99201-99499 52-61 Anesthesia 00100-01999 62-71 Integumentary 10021-19499 72-80 Musculoskeletal 20005-29999 81-90 Respiratory, Cardiovascular, Hemic and Lymphatic, Mediastinum and Diaphragm 30000-39599 91-100 Digestive 40490-49999 101-110 Urinary, Male and Female Genital Systems, Maternity Care and Delivery 50010-59899 111-120 Endocrine, Nervous, Ocular and Auditory Systems 60000-69990 121-130 Radiology 70010-79999 131-140 Pathology and Laboratory 80047-89398 141-150 Medicine 90281-99607



Pivotal Certified Professional Spring Developer Exam

Pivotal Certified Professional Spring Developer Exam Author Iuliana Cosmina
ISBN-10 9781484208113
Release 2016-12-22
Pages 468
Download Link Click Here

Pass the Pivotal Certified Professional exam using source code examples, study summaries, and mock exams. In this book, you'll find a descriptive overview of certification-related Spring modules and a single example application demonstrating the use of all required Spring modules. Also, it is suitable as an introductory primer for Spring newcomers. Furthermore, in Pivotal Certified Professional Spring Developer Exam: A Study Guide each chapter contains a brief study summary and question set, and the book’s free downloadable source code package includes one mock exam (50 questions – like a real exam). After using this study guide, you will be ready to take and pass the Pivotal Certified Professional exam. When you become Pivotal Certified, you will have one of the most valuable credentials in Java. The demand for Spring skills is skyrocketing. Pivotal certification helps you advance your skills and your career, and get the maximum benefit from Spring. Passing the exam demonstrates your understanding of Spring and validates your familiarity with: container-basics, aspect oriented programming (AOP), data access and transactions, Spring Security, Spring Boot, microservices and the Spring model-view-controller (MVC). Good luck! What You'll Learn Understand the core principles of the popular Spring Framework Use dependency injection Work with aspects in Spring and do AOP (aspect oriented programming) Control transactional behavior and work with SQL and NoSQL (MongoDB) databases Create and secure web applications based on Spring MVC Get to know the format of exam and type of questions in it Create Spring microservices applications Who This Book Is ForSpring developers who have taken the Pivotal Core Spring class are eligible to take the Pivotal Certified Professional exam.



CCS Exam Study Guide 2017 Edition

CCS Exam Study Guide   2017 Edition Author Medical Coding Pro
ISBN-10 1544259328
Release 2017-03-07
Pages 158
Download Link Click Here

The Certified Coding Specialist (CCS) Exam Study Guide - 2017 Edition includes questions and answers as of January 1st 2017! Questions are separated into sections to make it easier to spot strengths and weaknesses. It includes a 100 question practice exam with answers, Medical Terminology, Common Anatomy, Tips to passing the exam, Secrets to Reducing Exam Stress, and Scoring Sheets. It is designed for students preparing for the CCS certification exam. ***** Look at what some students had to say after using our practice exams ***** "I purchased your product (a practice exam and the strategies to pass) before sitting for the exam. I received my results yesterday. I PASSED! I used all of the strategies you recommended which made all the difference in the world. Thank you so much!!!" - Heather T. "This is very good... I used your practice exam bundle and passed the first time. I also recommended this to others preparing for the test in our organization. They ordered and felt it was of great value." - Linda B, CPC. "I purchased your practice exam package and think it's great. Using your tips, I passed." - Elizabeth H. "I am thrilled to report that I passed my exam on December 12th!" - Kathleen C. "Your test was amazing, it help me out a lot." - Vickey L. "Well the practice test helped me pass my exam. I got he good news last week!" - Erica J. "I wanted to thank you for the practice exam. Your exam really helped me work on timing..." - Mark T. "Woooohooooo, I passed! Thanks for all your hints and practice exams to help me pass. Wow I am glad that's over. Thanks again!" - Deanna A. "I did purchase the practice exam from you before the new year and I passed... I found out literally New Years eve! Thanks for the great exam!" - Sabrina. "I took the exam Dec. 7. As a matter of fact, I did pass the exam and your practice exam helped. Thanks! Go ahead and list my name in your Certified Coders section." - Lester B. "I have passed the exam and thank you for all of your help with the preparation materials." - Victoria S.